too little, too big

Bean’s sweater has been assembled and the stitches have been picked up for the hood. Basket Casey was the first model for the sweater on Saturday but she is a little too small and Cuddles, the second model, is a little too big as you can see.

I’ve also cast on for the back of Sean’s sweater. Here is a little peak at the swatch I made to help me figure out how many stitches I need to cast on. It has bee tweaked only slightly for the actual version on my needles. I’m glad I’m starting now if I need to be done by Christmas.

2 thoughts on “too little, too big

  1. Awh, Basket Casey looks so cute!
    How old will Callum have to be to fit his new sweater?

Leave a Reply

