My swap package arrived today!

I joined another yarn swap through the Knitspot fall in full colour group on Ravlery and today my package from my lovely swap partner arrived! This is what it looked like when I first opened it:

And this was what was in each of those lovely wrapped packages:

I received a lovely skein of Bugga yarn (heard a lot about it but never been able to get my hands on a skein), a custom made chocolate bar with cherries coconut and almonds (so delicious), a dark chocolate bar with raspberries and a cow pie (chocolate, caramel and pecans) that only lasted long enough to take this picture. There are other little goodies tucked into that picture including some beautiful bird feathers!

A close up of the yarn yumminess:

And because I know my mother will ask what I sent; I sent my lovely swap partner a skein of Lady Godiva by Handmaiden, Laura Secord chocolate bars, candied citrus peel with dark chocolate and a maple sugar candy (both of which are hidden in the ziplock bag).

One thought on “My swap package arrived today!

Leave a Reply

