Unexpected, unplanned hiatus is over

I can’t say I had planned to disappear for almost two months but that does seem to be what has happened. Nothing super exciting has happened but a lot of knitting has happened. There is a handful of finished objects that will be gracing the blog over the next little while that will give you an accurate picture of what I have been up to knitting-wise and some that might have to wait as they are gifts that have yet to be given.

I have reached a bit of a milestone as I have finished 13 projects so far this year and there are still at least three more months of solid knitting time. Last year I managed to make it to 12 finished objects which is a pretty big number on its own for me. I guess that means I am getting much better at finishing the projects I have started.

I’m sure I’ll be updating over the next couple of weeks so I will leave you with a picture of Frankie who has grown quite a bit!

One thought on “Unexpected, unplanned hiatus is over

Leave a Reply

