Knitter’s Frolic is coming up!

This weekend is the Knitter’s Frolic and Sean has agreed to drive me there bright and early (we also have a vet appointment in the early afternoon). My friend Mel is going to catch a ride with us, which reminds me I should send her the details.

This year I am very excited (now that I know what to expect) and have already started a little shopping list. I would like to get some wooden buttons for two different sweaters. One I completed this weekend and all that is missing is the buttons; the other is in progress. I also wanted to check out the booths for Viola, Indigodragonfly and Tanis along with seeing if any Japanese stitchionaries are available.

I shall share the aftermath on Saturday or Sunday. It depends entirely on when the yarn fumes wear off.

Leave a Reply

